My 100th Post! Yay! Let’s C e l e b r a t e!



This is a cause for celebration – I’m so happy! And I’m so happy to be writing my 100th post, woo-hoo!

Thank you to all of my followers and readers, thank you for the comments, the compliments, and the questions – even the weird ones!

Writing makes me happy, it soothes me, it’s my escape – I will continue to write, even if no one ever reads this blog! Lol.

Because I love men so much and because I am always accused of being on their side – sometimes, I even get compliments, thanking me for being their “voice”, I know you guys will appreciate me showing you all some love with some pretty cool rules from men to women. I DO love men, and I DO think we don’t support you guys enough, so to all the great men out there, this 100th post is dedicated to you.

Leave a Reply

