Love Letters Update


My sincerest apologies for my absence. Sometimes life steps in and that has been the case over the past few days, which have been pretty rough for me. However, I won’t go into hiding like I did before; I do intend on finishing the series as I think that is a better way of handling things. I will do my best to have something up later today, and if I don’t, it will be up tomorrow when I’m feeling well enough to write. I am actually thinking very hard about starting a blog about what’s going on in my life as I think it could help others and I will let you all know if I decide to do that.

Thank you to the few people who contacted me to see “what happened” – it’s really nice to know that there are still people in this world who care, even if it’s just because they enjoy reading this blog.

šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

