National Day of Prayer and Love Letters Update


My apologies, readers, et. al – I was insanely busy last night and didn’t get to finish Love Letters, so I will post the one I owe late this afternoon/early evening, and then one tonight around 11PM.  I actually fell asleep while trying to compose it – that’s how tired I was from the day I had!

Today is The National Day of Prayer, and anyone who follows this blog knows how spiritual the author is, so I am praying and reflecting even more than I already do today, especially for this country.  I hope everyone who believes that there is someone watching over us will do the same today. Later, guys!

Today is Thursday, May 3rd, The National Day of Prayer. “Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord…” – Psalms 33:12.

Leave a Reply

