Love Letters Series Information


Sorry, guys – sometimes life steps in and I can’t get to write when I’d like to.  But, I’m making it up to you all: the good news is that you’ll get 2 of them- one this afternoon, and the regular one later tonight.

Ironically, checking my email very early this AM, I came across something that I thought was cute, the title reminded me of this series, and it’s also a GREAT discount, so I decided to share it with you all – 2 nights for 2 people with breakfast for only $149 – I believe this is in LBI, New Jersey:
LOVE LETTERS and Leisure on the Shore . Too cute, isn’t it? A wonderful opportunity for you and the person you love (and/or crave! Lol) to create your very own private Love Letters!
😉

Leave a Reply

