K E N T U C K Y D E R B Y!


This is my first year going to The Derby and I am so excited! I didn’t realize how big this event was and didn’t realize they have all of these interesting events leading up to the races, like, the 100 Black Men Gala and the Derby Festival!

As a thoroughbred owner myself (trust me, it isn’t as fancy as it sounds, I have a half-lease), I can’t wait to be in the center of it all, watching the shows and the races, and I’m excited about meeting others who are also horse enthusiasts.

QUESTION: Anyone know what else I can get into or any places that are a “must-see” down in Kentucky?  If so, please send me a message. Grand bisous à vous tous!
🙂

Leave a Reply

