The Best Lingerie


Image

Everyone who knows me knows that my thing is shoes, but I have another private love…lingerie.  Nothing feels better than walking down the street, perfectly coiffed, making heads turn, and thinking, “If they only knew what I had on underneath this dress!” I FEEL sexy, and it makes me stand taller, and makes me swing my hips just a bit more.

So, I’m going to share a secret with you ladies – the absolute best lingerie, as far as quality and design, hands down:

Aubade Paris

Cosabella Italia.

Did you see the photo on top? Need I say more?

Fellas – if your lady isn’t into lingerie, surprise her with some!  Lay it out on the bed with some rose petals, a bottle of her favorite wine, 2 glasses and some candles so she sees it when she gets home.

As for me, I don’t need a man in my life to shop for lingerie…I like feeling and knowing that I’m sexy, no matter what my status is!

I’ve been graced with a wonderful opportunity to meet with some people for business in Monaco this summer and Rome this fall, and I will definitely try to squeeze in a shopping trip to the Aubade and Cosabella shops – a rare and maybe once-in-a-lifetime opportunity.  But you don’t have to go there to own some fabulous lingerie, they both have websites and you can purchase things online….I would post links but I just noticed the time and I’ve got to run – do a Google search and if you need some help, shoot me a message. See you tonight for Love Letters, and….  Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

