S C A N D A L


Image

Display of raw emotions between Olivia and President Grant.

 

Has anyone seen this new television show starring Kerry Washington? I don’t watch much telly, but I DO watch D a n c i n g with the Stars!  Takes me back to my days of ballet classes and has inspired me to re-take ballroom dancing- so much fun!

I was watching  S C A N D A L the other night because it came on right after my favorite dancing show and it looked enticing.  It’s a political drama show.  I was glued to my seat! When it was revealed that the President is in-love with Olivia (Washington’s character), and the dialogue Olivia had with her employee about the relationship, I was amazed: it sparked similar feelings I had in a past relationship.  This relationship was very intense, and I always said that at some point in my life, I would write a book about it with my ex, who would be a ghost writer and I would call it, “Love Letters”.  I’ve been thinking on it for a few days, and I’ve decided that time is now (albeit without the ex): I’m ready.  So every single night, for the next 30 nights, expect a new post in my Love Letters series.  I’m excited.

🙂

Leave a Reply

